play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
CLUB WAY, HAMPTON, PETERBOROUGH, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, PE7 8JA
Telephone:
01733 214322 | 07546 287828

Customer reviews of Park View

At Park View we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Park View

Park View
5
4.2

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    poor after sales - buy the car then you're history

    By steve C on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a car from here with warranty. Drove it 300 miles over next two days . The car wouldnt start. Recovery said the battery completely dead, only 3 volts when tested. The warranty didnt cover it so I bought a new one and informed the garage. They didnt want to cover it but eventually agreed to pay half. I gave them my bank details, they then didnt pay and then fobbed me off on the phone, ignore my emails.


  • 5

    vauxhall zafira 1.9 cdti design 2010

    By emma s on 31 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    There aren't quite enough stars to rate this company highly enough. From the start they were responsive to messages and fantastic on price. I drove a lot of miles to view and test drive a car and were warmly welcomed and made to feel at ease and able to look over the car at our leisure. I went for a test drive and decided I wanted the car. The car was prepared to the highest standard and at no point did we feel under pressure to buy. The price was the lowest around and customer service second to none. It was a pleasure to buy a car from here and I will recommend to everyone

    Reply from Park View on 27/06/18

    Thank you for your kind words......


  • 5

    peuguot 308

    By flavia d on 29 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars available! Received excellent service from arrival and even after leaving with my new car nothing was too much trouble for anyone. Was given plenty of time to make decisions with knowledgeable staff always there to help. Great service and will definitely be returning in the future

    Reply from Park View on 27/06/18

    Thank you & we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Never been so easy & hassle free

    By Alison Q on 28 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    having seen a vehicle online I liked I contacted park-view spoke to tom I test drove the vehicle with no hassle and was offered a very competitive price on my part exchange tom completed all the paper work for me on my behalf & I collected the car the following week it's never been so easy & hassle free no hard sale good customer service highly recommend

    Reply from Park View on 27/06/18

    Thank you Alison for taking time out & posting your review, we wish you all the best


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Antony T on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience came all the way from Cornwall to view a car was exactly what I was looking for and as described staff was really helpful keep up the good work guys ¿¿

    Reply from Park View on 05/05/18

    thank you for your kind words & taking time out to post your review. Kind regards park view motors


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Anna B on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Car without viewing arranged delivery. On day of Delivery I got a call to say the vehicle was not starting and within an hour I received a full refund into my account. ! week later a got a call to say the issue had been rectified and if I would like to purchase the car which I did, it arrived as described and I have had no issues.

    Reply from Park View on 05/05/18

    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive feedback and wish you happy motoring. Team park view motors


  • 5

    Thank You

    By Toni L on 18 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service start to finish i was not able view the vehicle due to the distance i left a deposit over the phone to secure the vehicle on arrival i was greeted by a member of staff who was very polite and welcoming. The car was just as described a journey well worth it.

    Reply from Park View on 20/12/17

    Thank you we welcome you back anytime


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Sharaz M on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service provided extremely professional and knowledge couldn't be more happier with my new car. Will be back when I'm ready to upgrade

    Reply from Park View on 25/11/17

    Thank You Sharaz for the kind words. Glad to hear you are happy with your new car and we welcome you back anytime!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Sharaz M on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the service provided extremely professional and knowledge couldn't be more happier with my new car. Will be back when I'm ready to upgrade


  • 5

    Appalling service beyond a joke, simply walk away

    By Alex S on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say that this is the worst service I have ever experienced after I informed them that I no longer wished to purchase a vehicle and requested my deposit was returned. I have been treated appallingly over several weeks. I can only hope that this review saves at least one person the agony which I’ve had to go through and am still going through.